Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

English

English Department 2023-2024

English Dept
Last Name First Name Email Address
Andersen Andrea Andrea.Andersen@cherokeek12.net
Anderson Shaina Shaina.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Barton Heather Heather.Barton@cherokeek12.net
Barton Morgan Morgan.Barton@cherokeek12.net
Betor Briana Briana.Betor@cherokeek12.net
Bourne Rachael Rachael.Bourne@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Delaney Delaney.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Chandler Brittany Brittany.Chandler@cherokeek12.net
Coker Lee Lee.Coker@cherokeek12.net
Crosby Jody Jody.Crosby@cherokeek12.net
Ellis Park Park.Ellis@cherokeek12.net
Forrest Adam Adam.Forrest@cherokeek12.net
Kemmerer Margo Margo.Kemmerer@cherokeek12.net
Miklitsch McKenzie McKenzie.Miklitsch@cherokeek12.net
Parmar Tina Tina.Parmar@cherokeek12.net
Reamy Joanne Joanne.Reamy@cherokeek12.net
Sprecher Jessica Jessica.Sprecher@cherokeek12.net
Vaughn Cindy Cindy.Vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Wallace Michelle Michelle.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Zahn Maci Maci.Zahn@cherokeek12.net